Explore Mission Trails Day CAC/Task Force Master Plan Contact Us Foundation
Mission Trails Regional Park & Visitor Center
One Father Junipero Serra Tr., San Diego, CA 92119
(619) 668-3281
mtrp@mtrp.org
Kumeyaay Lake Campground
Jennifer Sanders
619.668.2748
jrsanders@sandiego.gov
Visitor Center Director & Volunteer Opportunities
David Lee
(619) 668-3278
dlee@mtrp.org
Visitor Center Bookings
Kristin Sweeney
(619) 668-3280
ksweeney@mtrp.org
Visitor Center Gift Shop
Patty O'Reilly
(619) 668-3280
poreilly@mtrp.org
School Group and Field Trip Bookings
Chris Axtmann
(619) 668-3277
caxtmann@mtrp.org
Scout Projects and Volunteer Work Groups
Mel Naidas
(619) 668-2746
MNaidas@mtrp.org
MTRP Foundation Executive Director
Leslie Perkins
(619) 582-4502
lperkins@mtrp.org
MTRP Foundation Administrative Assistant
Kristin Sweeney
(619) 668-3280
ksweeney@mtrp.org
 

Subscribe to eNews
Receive the latest information about our
programs, events, and interesting things
about the park.
It encompasses over 7,000 acres of both natural and developed recreational acres. Its rugged hills, valleys and open areas represent a San Diego prior to the landing of Cabrillo in San Diego Bay in 1542.
read more
One Father Junipero Serra Trail
San Diego, CA 92119
(619) 668-3281

 
Trail Maps Directions
Home | CAC Task Force | The Park | Visitor Center | Events | Nature Study | Contact Us | Foundation | Newsletter | FAQs | Related Links |

©2014 Mission Trails Regional Park Foundation
Website sponsored by: Mission Trails Regional Park Foundation
Funded in part by the City of San Diego Special Promotional Programs
and the County of San Diego Community Enhancement Funds